Board Members

Leaders in Workforce

Leaders in Workforce

Alameda County Workforce Development Board (ACWDB) members are respected leaders from different businesses and agencies (private and public) and bring a wealth of experience and diverse perspectives to workforce. The Board Chair, Vice Chair, and Committee Chairs are listed below.

For a complete listing of board members and the companies and organizations they represent visit the Board Member Roster.

ACWDB and committee members meet regularly. Join us at an upcoming board or committee meeting! Board and committee meeting schedules, agendas and packets can be found on the board and committee page.

Board and Committee Chairs

Bethany McCormick 
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory 

Vice Chair
Jennifer Cogley

Youth Committee Chair 
Chris Rose
Cooper Harbor 

Systems and Strategies Committee Chair 
Paul Reyes

Organizational Effectiveness Chair 
Brian Salem
Department of Rehabilitation